Blaise Pascal Medals Results 2020

Dear Academician,

We are glad to announce the results of the Blaise Pascal Medals.

  • – Prof. Iain McCulloch for Materials Sciences,
  • – Prof. John Katsikadelis for Engineering,
  • – Prof. Albert Cohen for Mathematics,
  • – Prof. Manfred Reetz for Chemisty,
  • – Prof. Sir Tejinder Singh Virdee for Physics.

Congratulations to Awardees!

Sincerly yours,

The Perpetual Secretary of the European Academy of Sciences,

Hélène de Rode